Newsletter subscribe
Vacation in Bressanone -
Holidays in beautiful South Tyrol
Residence Hofer

Welcome to Residence Hofer – your vacation home in Bressanone, South Tyrol


We invite you to spend your vacation at Residence Hofer in Bressanone, the thousand year old episcopal city. With our beautiful vacation apartments, we offer ideal accommodations in the idyllic Valle Isarco (Eisacktal). You will find us in the town of Millan directly next to Bressanone, at the base of the mountain where the ski and hiking destination, Plose, is located. We, your hosts Karl and Sonja, welcome you to our residence and offer you attentive guest service. Here you can look forward to a completely successful vacation stay.

Vacation living with breakfast, and free-time activity suggestions upon request

Vacation living with breakfast, and free-time activity suggestions upon request

As active vacationers, vacationers interested in culture, or small tour groups, you will find fitting accommodations for your holidays in South Tyrol at Residence Hofer.  Families with up to 5 people are best accommodated in our vacation apartments, and will enjoy the family friendly free-time activities offered in the Plose region. Make yourself comfortable in our sunny apartments and you will feel right at home.  Each morning you are invited to a delicious breakfast at the house bar. Over a fine cup of coffee of your choice, we can advise you about the numerous hiking possibilities, bike tours,  toboggan and sled runs, ski tours and snowshoe hikes, as well as further sport activities in the surrounding mountain areas. Group ski tours are an unforgettable experience here! On top of that, we offer a variety of games for big and small. You can borrow board games or play a round of chess with your host.

Millan, the ideal starting point to explore Bressanone and the surrounding mountain area

Milland, the ideal starting point to explore Brixen and the surrounding mountain area

The Residence Hofer is centrally located near Bressanone between Valle Isarco mountain range, the Dolomites, as well as the Zillertal and Alpi Sarentine. The local ski and hiking area, Plose, is just 6 km away and can be reached with the local shuttle-bus. The shuttle-bus to Plose and the City Bus to downtown Bressanone will pick you up just minutes away from the Residence. The city center and “oldtown” of Bressanone are best explored on foot and are directly accessible by way of the idyllic promenade on the bank of the Eisack river. You can reach the Karlspromenade directly from the Residence Hofer in which you can enjoy a stunning view of the city of Bressanone in a family-friendly one hour walk.  Our location in Millan is an optimal starting point for an active vacation in Brixen’s mountain. Upon arrival, you will receive a free BrixenCard which enables you to thoroughly get to know the diverse free-time activities available to you in South Tyrol.

We run our business with the environment in mind

We run our business with the environment in mind

As a family owned business we have attached great importance for the past 30 years to sustainable and environmentally friendly housekeeping. We obtain our warm water through solar panels and 50% of our electrical needs are supplied through a photovoltaic power system. Then as now, the goal of Residence Hofer is to always promote an environmentally friendly mode of operation.

Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Urlaub in Brixen – Ferien im schönen Südtirol
Residence Hofer

Willkommen in der Residence Hofer – Ihre Ferienwohnung bei Brixen in Südtirol

0000

Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, Ihren Urlaub in der Residence Hofer in Brixen, der tausendjährigen Bischofsstadt, zu verbringen. Mit unseren schönen Ferienwohnungen bieten wir Ihnen eine ideale Unterkunft im idyllischen Eisacktal. Sie finden uns in Milland direkt bei Brixen, vor den Berghängen der Ski- und Wanderregion Plose. Wir, die Gastgeber Karl und Sonja Hofer, begrüßen Sie in unserer Residence und bieten Ihnen einen aufmerksamen Gästeservice. Bei uns können Sie sich auf einen rundum gelungenen Urlaubsaufenthalt freuen.

Ferienwohnung, auf Wunsch mit Frühstück inklusive Beratung zu Ihren Freizeitaktivitäten

Ferienwohnung mit Frühstück inklusive Beratung zu Ihren Freizeitaktivitäten

Als Aktivurlauber, Kulturinteressierte oder kleinere Reisegruppe finden Sie in der Residence Hofer eine passende Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub in Südtirol. Familien mit Kindern sind in unseren Ferienwohnungen mit bis zu 5 Personen bestens untergebracht und erfreuen sich an den familienfreundlichen Freizeitangeboten der Ploseregion. Machen Sie es sich in unseren sonnigen Appartements gemütlich und fühlen Sie sich wie Zuhause. Morgens erwarten wir Sie gern zu einem schmackhaften Frühstück an der Hausbar. Bei einem feinen Kaffee Ihrer Wahl beraten wir Sie auf Wunsch über die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten an Wanderungen, Radltouren, Rodel-und Schlittenfahrten, Skitouren und Schneeschuhwanderungen, sowie weiteren Sportaktivitäten in die umliegende Gebirgslandschaft. Gemeinsame Bergtouren werden hier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis! Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen zur Freizeitgestaltung verschiedene Spiele für Groß und Klein an. Sie können sich Brettspiele ausleihen oder mit dem Gastgeber eine Partie Schach spielen.

Milland, die ideale Ausgangslage, um Brixen und seine Bergregion zu erkunden

Milland, die ideale Ausgangslage um Brixen und seine Bergregion zu erkunden

Die Residence Hofer liegt zentral bei Brixen, zwischen dem Eisacktaler Mittelgebirge, den Dolomiten sowie den Zillertaler und Sarntaler Alpen. Das heimische Ski- und Wandergebiet Plose ist mit dem örtlichen Shuttle-Bus in 6 km gleich erreicht. Der Shuttle-Bus auf die Plose und der City Bus ins Zentrum starten nur eine Gehminute von unserer Residence entfernt! Die Altstadt von Brixen lässt sich am besten zu Fuß erkunden und ist über die idyllische Eisackuferpromenade direkt zugänglich. Direkt von der Residence Hofer gelangen Sie zur Karlspromenade, auf der sie in einem ca. einstündigen familienfreundlichen Spaziergang einen herrlichen Ausblick auf die Stadt Brixen genießen. Unsere Lage in Milland ist ein optimaler Ausgangsstandort für einen Aktivurlaub in Brixens Bergwelt. Die kostenfreie BrixenCard, die Sie bei Ankunft von uns erhalten, ermöglicht Ihnen die Vielfalt an Freizeitaktivitäten in Südtirol ausgiebig kennen zu lernen.

Wir wirtschaften überzeugt der Umwelt zuliebe

Wir wirtschaften überzeugt der Umwelt zuliebe

Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen legen wir bereits seit über 30 Jahren Wert auf ein nachhaltiges und umweltbewusstes Wirtschaften. Unser Warmwasser gewinnen wir durch Sonnenkollektoren und eine Photovoltaikanlage deckt inzwischen 50% unseres Strombedarfs. Damals wie heute ist es das Ziel der Residence Hofer stets eine umweltfreundliche Arbeitsweise umzusetzen.

para